Contatti

Commerciale

Luca Antonietti

luca@novafruit.it

335 53 23 455

Skype: lucaantonietti

Valentina Levo

valentina@novafruit.it

335 58 37 738

Skype: valelevo

Raffaella Oliva

raffaella@novafruit.it

335 78 39 628

Skype: raffaellaolivanovafruit

Operativo

Gabriella Varadi

gabriella@novafruit.it

Skype: gabriellavaradi

Logistica e documentazione

Massimo Scala

scala@novafruit.it

335 53 23 427

Skype: massimoscala71

Daniela Devisi

daniela@novafruit.it

Skype:daniela_novafruit

Irene Canepa

irene@novafruit.it

Skype: irene_canepa-novafruit

Responsabile controllo qualità

Roberto Caiffa

roberto@novafruit.it

335 53 23 441

Skype:roberto.caiffa

Contabilità

Andrea Mula

andrea@novafruit.it

335 78 70 269

Skype: andreacamilla1

Fabio Travaglini

fabio@novafruit.it

335 53 23 447

©COPYRIGHT Novafruit s.r.l.

Piazza Brignole 3/6, 16122 Genova ITALIA | Tel. +39 010 5954196 fax +39 010 5954213 | C.F./P.I. IT01205890997 - N° REA 391961 | Cap. Soc. I.V. €260.000,00